Bitter Almond

Songs by Lucy Johnson and/or Marc Teitler
Album produced by Peter Challis
Featuring vocals by Lucy Johnson
© Johnson/Teitler
Cryptic Records

01 Sea Shanty

02 Up the Hill

03 Alone

04 Northern Lights

05 Moving Castle

06 Bitter Almond

07 Something from Nothing

08 Daniel in the Fire

09 Summer Days